Board Of Directors

/Board Of Directors
Board Of Directors 2019-11-13T11:42:17+00:00
Ms. Deepali Shah Gandhi
deepali@zaverchandsports.com
(President)
Mr. Anit Mehrotra
ceo@sgdcindia.com
(Vice President)
Mr. Rishi Narain
rishi@rnsportsmarketing.com
(Director)
Mr. Karan Bindra
karan@kagolf.co.in
(Director & Secretary)
Mr. Brandon de Souza
brandon@tigersportsmarketing.com
(Director & Treasurer)
Mr. Ravi Garyali
garyali@ipi-india.com
(Director)
Mr. Mohan Subramanian
msubramanian@rainbird.com
(Director)
Mr. Phil Ryan
pcdgolf@golf-designers.com
(Director)
Mr. Ateet Gaur
ateet@trinitygolfindia.com
(Director)
Mr. Vinod Goyal
goyalchemical@hotmail.com
(Director)
Mr. Vincent Pinto
dg@igia.co.in
(D.G.)