Board Of Directors

/Board Of Directors
Board Of Directors 2020-05-09T07:55:56+00:00
Mr. Brandon de Souza
brandon@tigersportsmarketing.com
(Hony President)
Mr. Anit Mehrotra
ceo@sgdcindia.com
(Hony Vice President & Director)
Mr. Rishi Narain
rishi@rnsportsmarketing.com
(Hony Secretary & Director)
Mr. Karan Bindra
karan@kagolf.co.in
(Hony Treasurer & Director )
Mr. Ateet Gaur
ateet@trinitygolfindia.com
(Director)
Mr. Ravi Garyali
garyali@ipi-india.com
(Director)
Mr. Vinod Goyal
goyalchemical@hotmail.com
(Director)
Mr. Vincent Pinto
pcdgolfindia@gmail.com
(Director)
Mr. Sandeep Trehan
trehan@karmalakelands.com
(Director)
Mr. Anas Alkilani
(Director)
Mr. Phil Ryan
pcdgolfindia@gmail.com

(Special Advisor to GIA Board)

Air Commodore Narinder Pal Singh Dalmi
dg@igia.co.in
(D G)