About Us

About Us

All members of the Golf Industry Association accept that they are bound by the rules and provisions of their constitution.
  • Cases of unethical behavior by members not covered in the constitution will be dealt with by the Committee.
  • Apparent breaches of behavior codes must be reported.
  • To the best of their ability GIA members should actively promote Golf to all levels of government and the general public
  • Prospective GIA members purporting to be Golf Course Architects should be recognized by the Indian Golf Union or be members of the European Institute of Golf Course Architects, American Society of Golf Course Architects or the Society of Australian Golf Course Architects.
  • Prospective GIA members promoting or selling products, materials or machinery should be able to provide professional training in the safe use or operation of such items to Clients.
  • Prospective GIA members purporting to offer technical advice should be properly trained or hold qualifications that enable them to offer such technical advice.

Board Of Directors


Mr. Akash Ohri

Mr. Devang D. Shah

Mrs. Deepali Shah Gandhi

Brandon de Souza, President, Golf Industry Association

Mr. Brandon De Souza

Golf Industry Association – Member List

  • Mr. Phil Ryan, Director Pacific Coast Design (India) Pvt. Ltd
  • Mr. Anirudha (Anil) Seolekar, Chairman Oxford Golf & Resort Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Prakash Alvares Global Golf(India)
  • Mr. Cameron Russell The Toro Company
  • Mr. Aakash Ohri DLF Golf Resorts Ltd
  • Mr. Ravi Garyali Irrigation Products International (P) Ltd
  • Mr. Sandeep Trehan Karma Lakelands Pvt Ltd
  • Mr. Brandon de Souza Tiger Sports Marketing Pvt. Ltd & Brandon de Souza Management Services
  • Mr. Vinit Mathur Surge System India Private Ltd
  • Mr. Ramesh Rao Rain Bird Products and Services Private Ltd.
  • Mr. Anand Gandhi Zaverchand Sports Pvt Ltd
  • Mr. Declan McCollam Prestige Golfshire
  • Mr. Andre Andrade Textron India Pvt. Ltd. Division Ransomes Jacobsen
  • Mr. Rishi Narain Rishi Narain Golf Management Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Karan Bindra K & A Golf Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Vinod Goyal Agricare Corporation
  • Mr. Brahm Majithia Apexlynx Marketing and Engineering Private Ltd.
  • Mr. Anit Mehrotra SGDC India Private Ltd
  • Mr. Devang D. Shah Navratna Ahmedabad Golf Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Ateet Gaur Trinity Golf India Pvt. Ltd
  • Mr. Hari Natarajan TeeTime Ventures
  • Mr. Keshav Kumar Landbase India Ltd.A/c Classic Golf & Country Club New
  • Mr. Prithvi Reddy Dream Valley Golf & Resorts Pvt Ltd
  • Mr. Rohit Damani Five S Turf LLP
  • Mr. Nasir Ali Gallant Sports & Infra Pvt Ltd
  • Mr. Sunil Nanda (Aquartin)  JS water company
  • Mr. Prakash Alvares Global Golf (India)
  • Mr. Dinesh Chandra ThakurGoldfish Information Technologies Pvt Ltd
  • Mr. Shivas Nath 
  • Mr. Farzan Heerjee
  • Mr. Nitesh Jatia
  • Mr. Romit Bose
  • Mr. Remedios Shill Peter
  • Mr. Manav Jaini
  • Mr. Siddhath Tantia

Associate Members

Mr. Randhir Brar
Destinos India Gurus Pvt Ltd (Associate)

Mr. Chetan Meda
Eagleton The Golf Resort

Mr. Rahul Khanna
Karma Lakeland

Ms. Shabana Khan
9 Aces Golf Greens and Academy

Mr. Praveen Tayal
Mr. Apoorv Tayal
Brij & Com

Affiliate Organizations

GIA Newsletters

Download all news letter click below.


Download the constitution PDF from the button below: