Board Of Directors

Name Company Email ID Mobile No.
Mr. Anirudha Seolekar (Patron) Oxford Golf Resorts
anilseolekar@gmail.com 9890200000
Mr. Aakash Ohri (Patron) DLF Golf & Country Club,
ohri-aakash@dlf.in 9599697298
Mr. Devang D. Shah (President) Navratna Ahmedabad Golf Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. devang.shah@navratna.com 9825005909
Mr. Brandon de Souza(Director) Tiger Sports Marketing & Brandon de Souza Management Services brandon@tigersportsmarketing.com 9810194835
Mr. Rakesh Sharma(Director) Alert Golf Mgmt. Services rakesh@alertgolf.in 9810046249
Mr. Ravi Garyali(Director) Irrigation Products International (P) Ltd. Garyali@ipi-india.com 9380667935
Mr. Phil Ryan(Director) Pacific Coast Design(India) Pvt. Ltd. pcdgolf@golf-designers.com (613) 9521 6411
Mr. Mohan Subramanian(Director) Rain Bird Products & Service Pvt.Ltd. msubramanian@rainbird.com 9972516280
Mr. Karan Bindra(Director) K&A Golf Pvt.Ltd. karan@kagolf.co.in 9818112330
Mr. Anit Mehrotra(Director) Silverglades Golf Development Company Private Ltd. ceo@sgdcindia.com 9810711138
Ms. Deepali Shah Gandhi(Director) Zaverchand Sports Pvt.Ltd. deepali@zaverchandsports.com 9820033372
Mr. Vijit Nandrajog(Director) Golf Design India, vijit@golfdesignindia.com 9971475522
Mr. Vinit Mathur(Director) Surge Systems India Pvt.Ltd. vinit.mathur@surgesystems.com 9811078915
Mr.Varun Oberoi(Director) Rain Bird Products & Services P.Ltd. voberoi@rainbird.com 9971797296
Mr. A. K. Singh(Ex-officio IGU) Indian Golf Union dg@indiangolfunion.org 9810017814
Mr. Rishi Narain(Invitee(RNGM)) Rishi Narain Golf Management Pvt. Ltd. rishi@rngolf.com 9811801403
Mr. Pravin Uberoi(Invitee(GCS&MAI)) Golf Course Superintendents, & Managers Association of India pravinuberoi@gmail.com 9811503398
Mr. P. K. Bhattacharyya(Director General) DLF Golf & Country Club dg@igia.co.in 8860240147